Good Bye Luminex, Hello HomeAway

October was a month of change for me. I’ve said good-bye to my great friends at Luminex Corporation and started a new job with HomeAway.com working in the cloud engineering team. This opportunity will afford me more time to dive deeper into large scale platforms, distributed systems and more DevOps patterns & processes but I still plan on completing much of the work I started with my blog about Enterprise DevOps Patterns and Enterprise DevOps Audit Defense.

I have a huge back-log of posts i’ve written up that I just need to cleanup and get published and I look forward to continuing the discussion of large “Enterprise” applications in a “DevOps” flow.

More to come and I hope with a lot more frequency 🙂

Leave a Reply

